The Other Half of the Equation: Why Security-Conscious Agencies Combine UEM and MTD Solutions

August 12, 2020  |  11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST  |  Presented by Jim Kovach (Zimperium’s VP of US Public Sector) […]

Security and Risk Findings Amongst Top 700 Asia Pacific Mobile Banking Apps

August 13, 2020  |  11:00 AM SGT / 12:00PM JST / 1:00 PM AEST |  Presented by Scott King, Zimperium’s […]

Protecting Chromebooks Used by Schools, Cities & States

August 19, 2020  |  11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST  |  Presented by Karen Jackson, Former Virginia Secretary of Technology and […]

Zimperium & Samsung, Next Generation of Mobile Threat Defense

Speakers: Phil Lander (Director of Mobile B2B, Europe, Samsung) and JT Keating (SVP of Product Strategy, Zimperium)

VMware & Zimperium Demonstrate Best-of-Breed Unified Endpoint Security (UES) Approach Desired by Global 1000 CISOs

Speakers: Steve DeJarnett (Director of Product Management for Workspace ONE Intelligence, VMware) and Jon Paterson (Chief Technology Officer, Zimperium)

Mobile Phishing & Malware Attacks on Remote Workers: A Live Demonstration with VMware & Zimperium

Speakers: Ryan Pringnitz (Sr. Consultant, Workspace ONE, VMware) & Kern Smith (Vice President of Sales Engineering, Americas, Zimperium)

Securing Our Mobile Banking App: What I Knew, Discovered, and Still Can’t Believe

Speakers: Julian Hall (SVP Enterprise Architecture and Application Development) & Scott King (Zimperium’s Director of Embedded Security)

Top 5 Ways to Secure All Remote Workers With Microsoft & Zimperium

Speakers: Dave Randall (Senior Program Manager of Endpoint Manager, Microsoft), Aasawari Navathe (Program Manager II, Microsoft) & JT Keating (Vice […]

Zimperium’s Mobile Application Protection Suite

JT Keating (Zimperium’s Vice President of Product Strategy), Scott King (Zimperium’s Director of Embedded Security)

Introducing Zimperium’s Mobile Threat Advisory Services

Speakers: JT Keating (Zimperium’s VP of Product Strategy) and Satish Natarajan (Zimperium’s VP of Customer Success)