Press Release

Accomplished Global Sales Leader, Ed Carter, Joins Zimperium as Chief Revenue Officer

Dallas, July 28, 2020 – Zimperium, the global leader in mobile device and app security, today announced that Ed Carter […]

Gartner Presents: Hype Cycle for Endpoint Security, 2020

Learn about the innovations that aid security leaders in protecting endpoints from attacks and breaches.

Now the US takes aim at TikTok

Excerpt from July 19, 2020, article in The Times of London.. Zimperium, a mobile security specialist, last month carried out […]

Here’s how Trump could ban the Chinese-owned app TikTok

The Other Half of the Equation: Why Security-Conscious Agencies Combine UEM and MTD Solutions

August 12, 2020  |  11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST  |  Presented by Jim Kovach (Zimperium’s VP of US Public Sector) […]

Security and Risk Findings Amongst Top 700 Asia Pacific Mobile Banking Apps

August 13, 2020  |  11:00 AM SGT / 12:00PM JST / 1:00 PM AEST |  Presented by Scott King, Zimperium’s […]

Protecting Chromebooks Used by Schools, Cities & States

August 19, 2020  |  11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST  |  Presented by Karen Jackson, Former Virginia Secretary of Technology and […]

Zimperium & Samsung, Next Generation of Mobile Threat Defense

Speakers: Phil Lander (Director of Mobile B2B, Europe, Samsung) and JT Keating (SVP of Product Strategy, Zimperium)

Press Release

Zimperium Announces First and Only Comprehensive Security for Chromebooks

Machine learning-based solution goes beyond detecting known malware; protects against device, network, phishing and malicious app attacks. Dallas, June 11, […]

VMware & Zimperium Demonstrate Best-of-Breed Unified Endpoint Security (UES) Approach Desired by Global 1000 CISOs

Speakers: Steve DeJarnett (Director of Product Management for Workspace ONE Intelligence, VMware) and Jon Paterson (Chief Technology Officer, Zimperium)