Blog

Press Release

Zimperium Named a Leader in IDC MarketScape for Mobile Threat Management

Global mobile device and app security company recognized as a leader for the third consecutive report. Dallas, September 3, 2020 […]

IDC MarketScape: Worldwide Mobile Threat Management Software 2020 Vendor Assessment

Download the report to learn why Zimperium is considered a MTM leader.

Best of Both Worlds: Integrating Zimperium Mobile Threat Data into Microsoft Sentinel Cloud-Native SIEM

September 30, 2020  |  11:00am EDT / 4:00pm BST |  Presented by David Branscome, Senior Cloud Solutions Architect for Microsoft, […]

Threat Advisory: BlackRock Malware

September 30, 2020  | 2:00pm EDT / 11:00am PDT

GigaOm Radar for Phishing Prevention and Detection

In this report, GigaOm ranks anti-phishing solutions based on strategy and execution.

Gartner Report: Avoid Mobile Application Security Pitfalls

Understand common mobile application security pitfalls and recommendations on how to avoid them.

Press Release

Accomplished Global Sales Leader, Ed Carter, Joins Zimperium as Chief Revenue Officer

Dallas, July 28, 2020 – Zimperium, the global leader in mobile device and app security, today announced that Ed Carter […]

Now the US takes aim at TikTok

Excerpt from July 19, 2020, article in The Times of London.. Zimperium, a mobile security specialist, last month carried out […]

Here’s how Trump could ban the Chinese-owned app TikTok

Security and Risk Findings Amongst Top 300 North American Mobile Banking Apps

Speakers: Scott King, Zimperium’s Director of App Security, and Kern Smith, Zimperium’s VP of Solution Engineering